Category Archive: Warhammer Online: Wrath of Heroes News

Wrath of Heroes: Free Hero Rotation Change

BioWare Mythic have announced the Free Hero Rotation for the week starting from Tuesday, 12th  June 2012 along with some other changes. We will take the Wrath of Heroes servers offline for maintenance… Continue reading

Wrath of Heroes – Free Hero Rotation & Amenadresh Changes

BioWare Mythic have announced a change arriving for Wrath of Heroes with the maintenance tomorrow Tuesday June 5th . Servers offline at 7:30 am EDT (1:30pm CEST) Servers return before  9:30am EDT (3:30pm CEST).… Continue reading

Amenadresh’s Mastery Tree

BioWare Mythic today posted a copy of the Mastery Tree for the latest hero Amenadresh. You can find it here. Yes, we know he’s been out a few days. Also make sure you remember… Continue reading

Wrath of Heroes – Free Hero Update

BioWare Mythic have announced that today the free rotation will be updated. We will take the Wrath of Heroes servers offline for maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday May 22nd at 7:30am EDT (1:30pm CEST). At… Continue reading

Wrath of Heroes -The Mummy Returns

BioWare Mythic announced today the return of Amenadresh, he will be making an appearance next week. When the hero made his initial appearance he had a couple of healing abilities. As heroes are… Continue reading

Wrath of Heroes – Hero Prices Drop

BioWare Mythic announced today that Wrath of Heroes hero prices are to be lowered. (Source) This makes the first set of heroes to purchase after Lucian (which is free upon completing the tutorial),… Continue reading