Wrath of Heroes: Raptr Rewards

Showing a sign of being with the times, BioWare Mythic have made available some Raptr rewards for Warhammer Online: Wrath of Heroes fans.

What is Raptr?

Raptr is a gaming social network, instant messenger and playtime tracker.

You can register and download the application at http://raptr.com

Once registered feel free to add me I go by the username Etaew.

What are the rewards?

Now whats all this Newbie, Amateur and dedicated stuff?

As you play games when Raptr is running your game time is tracked, once you reach a certain percentage of play time you will unlock rewards.

  • Newbie – Just started playing
  • Amateur  – Top 80% of players sorted by played time
  • Dedicated – Top 40% of players sorted by played time

So how long do I have to play to receive these rewards?

Some area available instantly and others will appear as you play.

I have 25 hours tracked, and I was eligible for them all. I would guess at no more than 12 hours.

How do I claim rewards?

Raptr has created a guide especially for you on their forums – See Guide or view my own below.

You have 60 days to earn and claim your rewards. They are valid from 12 June 2012 to 12 August 2012.

Once you are eligible you will receive a notification on the website, alternatively you can visit the Rewards tab your personal dashboard.

Pressing Claim will show a pop-up with your code, and you can redeem this as usual at the Store within the game client.

