Wrath of Heroes – Free Hero Rotation & Amenadresh Changes

BioWare Mythic have announced a change arriving for Wrath of Heroes with the maintenance tomorrow Tuesday June 5th .

  • Servers offline at 7:30 am EDT (1:30pm CEST)
  • Servers return before  9:30am EDT (3:30pm CEST).

– Source

Amenadresh

Amenadresh is a Liche Priest, he is an area of effect damage dealer and healer. He arrived in Game Update 0.20 on May 29th.

Changes

  • He will now be available for purchase with 30,000 Gold.
  • His gem price has been reduced slightly
  • A New skin for him will be available for purchase in the store.

Links



Free Hero Rotation

Free heros typically stay for a week and are then changed for another set.

Drulg

Drulg is an Ogre which specialises in Physical Damage and Self-Healing. He has been a part of the Wrath of Heroes lineup since April 10th.

Links



Felicia

Felicia is an Empire Bright Wizard who is known for Area Damage and Control. She made her return to open beta at the end of March.

Links



Olwyn

Olwyn is a Dwarf Ironbreaker who has a large amount of armor and group support. She joined the hero lineup May 8th.

Links



Advertisements