Wrath of Heroes – BETA 2 Last Chance

The Wrath of Heroes BETA session 2 will be ending this weekend, get in your last minute testing of this build. It is likely after this weekend it will be several weeks before the next testing build is available.

Significant Changes

  • New Heroes:
    • Durrig the Engineer
    • Conrad the Warrior Priest
    • Zathis the Assassin
  • Tactic System
  • Hero Skins
  • New Scoreboard
  • Best Moments

Beta Times

  • Thurs. Nov. 3rd -4PM-8PM EDT (8PM-12AM GMT)
  • Fri. Nov. 4th -10AM-10PM EDT (2PM-2AM GMT)
  • Sat. Nov. 5th -12PM-6PM EDT (4PM-10PM GMT)
Related Links
Advertisements