Wrath of Heroes – Beta Reopens

BioWare Mythic announced today that after a 3 week break the Wrath of Heroes beta is open again.

Beta Times

  • Thursday, October 20th
    4pm-8pm EDT (8pm-12am UTC)
  • Friday October 21st
    10am-10pm EDT (2pm-2am UTC)
  • Saturday October 22nd
    12pm-6pm EDT (4pm-10pm UTC)
Changes
Full patch notes aren’t available yet but we are told the following:
  • New Hero – Dwarf Engineer Durrig
  • Updated Scoreboards
  • Tactics Added
  • Heroes tweaked?
Also for fans who like the Wrath of Heroes – Facebook Page they can view a special video.

See you folks on the battlefield this Thursday.

Related Links

Advertisements