Warhammer Online: 1.4.6 Arrives Tomorrow

BioWare Mythic have announced that the Warhammer Online 1.4.6 patch will arrive tomorrow June 5th.

  • Servers down at 8am EDT (14:00 CEST)
  • Servers return before 3pm EDT (21:00 CEST)

Major Incoming Changes

  • Rams can now be repaired in combat
  • Keep doors can now be damaged by cannons
  • War Camp siege engines do massive damage
  • Tier 4 now has bolster 45
  • Only players who release in keep areas can respawn in keeps.
  • City sieges are now limited to a single instance of 60 players
  • Scenario brackets after level 15 will be split by renown and not level 0-69 and 70-100.
  • Scenario maps have been changed

Read the full notes for more changes.

My Other 1.4.6 Posts

About these ads