WAR – My Tank

I’ve been playing Warhammer Online a lot over the past few weeks, I’ve more or less packed in my Warrior Priest, at higher Renown Ranks it takes too long to progress, and I wasn’t having a lot of fun healing.

I had been playing a Knight of the Blazing Sun in Tier 2 weeks before I left for Star Wars: The Old Republic. So I dusted him off for the past two weeks and have been playing him, I finished Tier 2 and started Tier 3, the armor set made me look like a chicken. At level 30 I unlocked a new armor set, which still has some chicken elements but makes me look pretty awesome.

I’m planning to be playing Guild Wars 2 a lot so didn’t want to make a long term commitment to WAR so I’m enjoying these distractions in lower tiers. I’m happy with Healer and Tank, now I need to make sure I get a DPS character up before I’m too distracted from GW2.

I do have a few options, but I’m not sure what I’m going with.

  • White Lion (Tier 1)
  • Shadow Warrior (Tier 1)
  • Engineer (Tier 2)
  • Archmage  (Tier 2)
  • Bright Wizard (Tier 2)
